

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Dinesh Patel	Non executive Non Ind. Director
Mr. Shalin Sheth	Managing Director
Ms. Rejal Sheth	Whole time Director & CFO
Mr. Pramod kumar Rai	Non executive non ind. Director
Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari	Independent director
Ms. Varsha Biswajit Adhikari	Independent director
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal	Independent director
Mr. Sujit Gulati	Independent director



## **BOARD COMMITTEES**

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari

- Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal
- Mr. Shalin Sheth

Chairman/Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Ex. and Whole Time Director

#### **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

- Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari
- Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal
- Mr. Dinesh Patel
- Mr. Sujit Gulati

Chairman/Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non- Ex. Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director

#### STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Dinesh Patel Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari Ms. Rejal Sheth Mr. Sujit Gulati Chairman/Non Ex. Non IND. Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/Ex. and Whole Time Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director

#### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal Mr. Shalin Sheth Mr. Rejal Sheth Chairman/Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Ex. and Managing Director Member/ Ex. Whole Time Director

### **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Shalin Sheth	Chairman/ Ex. and Whole Time Director
Ms. Rejal Sheth	Member/ Ex. and Whole Time Director
Ms. Rutvi Sheth	Head – Human Resource & Strategic Communications
Mr. Parth Gandhi	Head - Power Transmission Solution Division
Mr. Priyank Shah	Head - F&A, Investor Relation and Corporate Affairs