

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Mr. SHALIN SHETH

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Ms. REJAL SHETH

WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR CUM CFO

Mr. BAJRANGPRASAD MAHESHWARI

Ms. VARSHA BISWAJIT ADHIKARI

Mr. RAMESH KUMAR AGRAWAL

Mr. PRAMOD KUMAR RAI

Mr. DINESH PATEL

INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

NON EXECUTIVE NON IND. DIRECTOR

NON EXECUTIVE NON IND. DIRECTOR



# **BOARD COMMITTEES**

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal

Mr. Shalin Sheth

Chairman/Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Ex. and Whole Time Director

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari

Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal

Mr. Dinesh Patel

Chairman/Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non- Ex. Non IND. Director

### STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Pramod Rai Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari Ms. Rejal Sheth Mr. Shalin Sheth Chairman/Non Ex. Non IND. Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/Ex. and Whole Time Director Member/ Ex. and Whole Time Director

## CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal Mr. Shalin Sheth Mr. Pramod Kumar Rai Chairman/Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Non Ex. Independent Director Member/ Ex. and Whole Time Director Member/Non Ex. Non IND. Director

### MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Shalin Sheth Ms. Rejal Sheth Mr. Dinesh Patel Chairman/ Ex. and Whole Time Director Member/ Ex. and Whole Time Director Member/ Non- Ex. Non IND. Director